Welcome to our 2024 season of outstanding classical music.

If you have any questions or comments please feel free to contact us.

[email protected]

Concert Producers
Elizabeth Borsodi, Rhonda Liss, Joel Leonard,
Cynthia Wolloch, Gary Wolkstein, JoAnne Moran,
Brooke Jaron, Wylie Crawford, Adrienne Silverstein,
Lee Berkowitz, David Saffer, Martin Echt,
Helene Crawford, Nanette Stenholm, Felice Yager,
Kim Kessler, John Niles, Betsy Nicholas